YES, I LOVE MY HOME-PROVINCE

It may be easier said than done but I have used the ultimate power of words to express my love to my Province.

Today, I receive, personally, an affirmation that I do love the province I called home. Yes I do. The expressions may have been limited some concrete actions and more on the usage of written words, yet I believe these are loud enough to be heard and recognized compared to just sitting on fences and not taking sides.

Few of these expressions were manifested in my collection of written pieces found in my blogs. Just in case you’ve miss some, please visit https://criticalpathfinderblog.wordpress.com.

Here are the list of some of the these works:

 LOVE FOR SMALL FARMERS
O How Much Is Your Land? (Valuing The Agrarian Reform)

 LOVE FOR EDUCATION
O A Responsive Department Of Education (Deped)
O Nang Dahil Sa Alamat Na’to?

 LOVE FOR DRR AND CCA
O Oh, Pablo
O On DRR And CCA
O Disaster And Business Continuity
O Reading The Signs Of Time
O On Saving Project Noah Open Letter To Pres. Digong
O Maria Cacao And The Culture Of Disaster Preparedness

 LOVE OF CULTURE
O Letter To NHCP
O Let History Be The Judge (Local History And Its Importance)
O Flooding And The Legend Of Maria Cacao
O Aminin, Takot Ka Rin Nito

 LOVE OF GOOD GOVERNANCE
O Information Is Power
O ( Oh! Data, Data, Data…)
O Barking At The Right Tree
O Our Dream Legislation
O Invest In People

 LOVE OF THE LOCAL ECONOMY AND TOURISM
O Supply Chain And The Local Economy
O Banana And The Local Economy
O For The Love Of The Industry (The “Campo” Narrative, 1 Of 5 Parts)
O Welcoming Means Business
O The Up And Down Side Of The News

 LOVE FOR THE YOUTH
O The Youth And Local Community-Building

 LOVE FOR THE INDIGENOUS PEOPLE
O To Be Or Not To Be

And you may think these are all enough, think again. More is yet to come.

Why? It is because I do love my home-province where my home-town Compostela lies.

Leave a Reply

